FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Kazutoshi Hayashi - Chairman & President
281.681.7801
khayashi@pacificsummitenergy.com

Denette Johnson – Sr. Vice President
281.681.7806
djohnson@pacificsummitenergy.com

Jiro Miyazaki – Sr. Vice President
949.777.3216
jmiyazaki@pacificsummitenergy.com

LEGAL

Jikja Chung
949.777.3218
jjchung @pacificsummitenergy.com

SUPPLY & TRADING

Steve South - West Desk
281.681.7825
ssouth@pacificsummitenergy.com

Matt Clark - East Desk
281.681.7839
mclark@pacificsummitenergy.com

Wayne Pivec - Canada and Mid-Continent
281.681.7876
wpivec@pacificsummitenergy.com

POWER Origination

Brandon Schwertner
281.681.7868
bschwertner@pacificsummitenergy.com

Narsimha Misra
281.681.7840
nmisra@pacificsummitenergy.com

FINANCIAL TRADING

Karen Kearby
281.681.7820
kkearby@pacificsummitenergy.com

Bart Glover
281.681.7856
bglover@pacificsummitenergy.com

CREDIT & CONTRACTS

David Suh
949.777.3219
jsuh@pacificsummitenergy.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Bj Griese
281.681.7824
bgriese@pacificsummitenergy.com

Pedro Checo
281.681.7832
pcheco@pacificsummitenergy.com

Joe Kubeczka
281.681.7823
jkubeczka@pacificsummitenergy.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION - THE WOODLANDS

Nikole Rowe
281.681.7800
nrowe@pacificsummitenergy.com

MARKETING & ORIGINATION

Tom Toerner
281.681.7833
ttoerner@pacificsummitenergy.com

Mark Depew
281.681.7831
mdepew@pacificsummitenergy.com

Sean Dookie
949.777.3203
sdookie@pacificsummitenergy.com

Ricco Washington
949.777.3217
rwashington@pacificsummitenergy.com

GAS & POWER OPERATIONS

Walter Cinibulk - Power

281.681.7817
wcinibulk@pacificsummitenergy.com

Beth Bennett - East
281.681.7811
bbennett@pacificsummitenergy.com

MARKET RISK

Chang Lee
949.777.3255
clee@pacificsummitenergy.com

Jabbar Ahmad
949.777.3239
jahmad@pacificsummitenergy.com

Jeff Kao
949.777.3214
jkao@pacificsummitenergy.com

Derrick Shin
949.777.3232
dshin@pacificsummitenergy.com

Confirmations

Anna Gerber
949.777.3212
agerber@pacificsummitenergy.com

Terry Ann Ruiz

281.681.7837
truiz@pacificsummitenergy.com

ACCOUNTING

Cynthia Dao - Gas & Power Settlement
949.777.3220
cdao@pacificsummitenergy.com

Tomoe Voss - General Ledger
949.777.3211
tvoss@pacificsummitenergy.com